-HelpAustralia-

Hjälp Australien.
Det här är förjävligt. Man hörde klagomål när Sverige hade pyyyytte lite vatten, som vi då kallade översvämning, men ta en titt på det här. Det är H E M S K T.
Jag kan inte fatta att det verkligen händer.

Jag lider med er. Det här är inte klokt alltså.
#HelpAustralia

And everything I can think about is you... are you still there? Are you still alive?
I'm so worried. I can't help it. I try to pretend that I hate you, and dont wanna see your face again, but the truth is.. I do. I miss seeing your face every day. See that beautiful smile, smiling at me. Just come back, that's all I asking for.
I gave you my heart and said: it's yours to love or destroy.
You did both.
On second you loved it, and another you destroyed it. 
Before you destroyed it you said: One part of my heart will always love you Josefine.
I can't handle this anymore. It's too much.

Kommentarer
Postat av: L I K E S O F I E [foto]

- så lite så :)

åååh australien :(

älskar diiig! <3333333333333333333

2011-01-12 @ 08:22:39
URL: http://likesofiie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nattis

sv; trodde du inte att jag skulle svara ? :) jag älskar dig också gumms ! miss ya to ! <33333

2011-01-12 @ 14:11:05
URL: http://mellodyy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0