Lips of an angel

Vår låt.

Do you remember when I first met you?
How excited I was.
You changed my life, you really did... You were always there for me.. when i needed you the most.
It's so hard to explain to other people.. i mean.. what you and I had.. was something special.
I miss you so much,
and you just left me.. alone and sad with a broken heart.
What went wrong?
I'm still so confused.
I thought you loved me.
Do you remember when I first met you?
How excited I was.
You changed my life, you really did... You were always there for me.. when i needed you the most.
It's so hard to explain to other people.. i mean.. what you and I had.. was something special...
I miss you so much,
and you just left me.. alone and sad with a broken heart.

What went wrong?
I'm still so confused.
I thought you loved me.


Bild; google.se

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nattis

jag frågar än en gång... är det om mig eller är det inte... för just nu är jag alldeles förvirrad. love ya<333333333333333333333333

2010-10-14 @ 09:20:37
URL: http://mellodyy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jeanette

ååååååh låten du fick av mig, :D

den är så fucking fiiiiiiiin! :D

2010-10-14 @ 14:27:31
Postat av: Maria Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Du vet att jag finns, right? Jag lovar att stöttar dig så gott jag kan, ge dig dem råd jag kan, i princip ge dig allt jag kan ge dig. Jag älskar dig och kommer alltid att göra. Och du vet att jag varit med om, hmm, något liknande... Och även ifall jag inte var med om EXAKT samma grej så vet jag hur det är typ och det ... Jaa, jag finns där i alla fall.

Älskar dig. §§§

2010-10-14 @ 17:53:13
URL: http://mariahjartalondon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0