Hoppets låga.

When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed
And don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest - Linkin Park (Leave out all the rest)

I wanna run away 
Never say goodbye 
I wanna know the truth 
Instead of wondering why 
I wanna know the answers 
No more lies 
I wanna shut the door 
And open up my mind - Linkin Park (Runaway)


Jag vill, jag vill så jävla gärna. Men kommer jag någonsin finna styrkan?
Äkta känslor, så jävla fucking äkta.
Jag blir så jävla lycklig av dessa små saker som du gör. Asså fy fan.
Måste klara det här och sluta lida.
Hoppets låga som...

..snart släcks...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0